DAFTAR WEB STAFFSITE DOSEN

Cari Berdasarkan Nama Dosen
No Nama Dosen Alamat Staffsite Email
 1  Abdul Hakim, SKom., MT  http://jak-stik.ac.id/staff/hakim  hakim@jak-stik.ac.id
 2  Ani Rachmaniar, SE., MM  http://jak-stik.ac.id/staff/ani  ani@jak-stik.ac.id
 3  Azhari, SKom  http://jak-stik.ac.id/staff/azhari  azhari@jak-stik.ac.id
 4  Dessy Diana, SKom., MMSI  http://jak-stik.ac.id/staff/desy  desy@jak-stik.ac.id
 5  Dita Ningtyas, SKom., MMSI  http://jak-stik.ac.id/staff/dita  dita@jak-stik.ac.id
 6  Diyah Ruri Irawati, SKom., MMSI  http://jak-stik.ac.id/staff/rury  rury@jak-stik.ac.id
 7  Dodi Arif, SE., MM  http://jak-stik.ac.id/staff/dodi  dodi@jak-stik.ac.id
 8  Don Elsyafitra, SKom  http://jak-stik.ac.id/staff/don  don@jak-stik.ac.id
 9  Dr. Aqwam Rosadi Kardian  http://jak-stik.ac.id/staff/aqwam  aqwam@jak-stik.ac.id
 10  Dr. Bheta Agus Wardijono  http://jak-stik.ac.id/staff/bheta  bheta@jak-stik.ac.id